Think Spring


Other than one short burst of frigid temperatures, we haven’t even come close to winter weather.  Yet, I am already anxious for Spring to arrive!  Both my Dad and Step-Dad used to say that I was born during the most beautiful time of year (early Fall) and I DO love that time of year.  But as these bones grow older, it saddens me to look out in the garden, barren now of any color whatsoever!
This year, I actually grew some of the “inspiration” I needed for a few art projects.   I must say, I was thrilled with the results.  Wish I’d have planted more!
On the other hand, Christmas is just a few weeks away! Browse the world’s largest collection of holiday tags, then customize one that perfectly matches your wrapping paper. Made and shipped to you in as little as 24 hours!  Here are some samples you can click on…
This entry was posted in Posters Cards Gifts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

