High Bridge


High Bridge print
High Bridge by dbuckman
sell your posters online for free at Zazzle.

Nearly ALL of my pieces carry with them, a “narration”. Generally, the words are my own intrepretation of the piece. Either what was on my mind as I created it, 0r a deep emotion I was experiencing beforehand.

When my mind goes blank (which it ocasionally does!), I turn to factual information.  The place.  The structure.  The person.  Due to the blood running through my veins (refer to my profile), I often turn to history.

Enjoy the piece and feel free as always, to leave comments!

This entry was posted in Animals, Bridges, City, Fall, Floral, Forgotten, Interstate Travel, Posters Cards Gifts, Rural, Spring, Summer, Trucking, Vintage Vehicles, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.