Reflected Street Lights


Rainy Night Sidewalk

Stop. Go. Walk. Don’t Walk. When glancing down into a puddle on the sidewalk, waiting for the light to change, I was amazed at how it all works together.

This entry was posted in City, Posters Cards Gifts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reflected Street Lights

  1. Roxane Byrd says:

    Boy! You have some real coooool art….Maybe create some art pics of crystals which reflect something similar to the Northern Lights. I have a friend here in Omaha that has larger crystals placed on a rotating mirrored stand and he tells me that it looks like the Northern Lights in certain positions. I really like the desert one as that reminds me of the work I do with crystal healing. The design is similar to the vibrational frequencies I tap into each crystal I hold. Just like radio waves. It’s all odd to some when I explain it. In any case, I may buy some of your art. I support those who have an internet business and trying to make it out here. If I may ask, do you feel the same now as you did prior to medical issue that caused all those surgeries? Let’s keep in touch….Blessings Roxane

    Like

Leave a Reply

